Castlepoint FM
Sunday schedule

Clubbed Out

DJ Tiny

12:00 AM

Sugar Radio Show (Rpt)

1:00 AM

Bass & Breaks

Mike Swaine

2:00 AM

The Land Of Dance Mix

DeeJay St-e-f

3:00 AM

Hugh Williams

5:00 AM

Radio International (Rpt)

7:00 AM

Junior Eurovision (Rpt)

Ewan Spence

Ewan Spence is joined by Ben Robertson for the official UK commentary for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 from Arena Gliwice in Poland. Wales carry the UK's hopes with singer Erin Mai.

01 December 10:00 AM

The Three Show (Rpt)

Chris Brooks, Scott Robinson & Alex Williamson

3:00 PM

The Ultimate UK Chart (Live)

Jason Scott

4:00 PM

Non-stop music

7:00 PM

The NUA Show

8:00 PM

Please reload

© 2019 by Dean Murphy. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon